WESTERN REGION DIRECTORY  
  • WESTERN REGION
    Frank Mesiah - Director
    Buffalo, New York
    naacp@apollo3.com
    fmesiah@apollo3.com
  • AUBURN/CAYUGA – 2128
    Eli Hernandez
    President
    P.O. Box 694
    Auburn, NY 13021
    elihernandez92@hotmail.com
    315-253-5472-NAACP
  • BROOME/TIOGA - 2135
    Christina Archie-Brown
    President
    607-231-6488
    clarchiebrown@nyseg.com
    or fusybrown@aol.com
  • BUFFALO
    Frank Mesiah
    President
    395 E. Ferry Street
    Buffalo, NY 14208-1504
    naacp@apollo3.com
    fmesiah@apollo3.com
  • ELMIRA/CORNING
    Georgia Verdier
    President
    P.O. Box 698
    Elmira, NY 14830
    607-329-8846
    gverdier@stny.rr.com
    elmiracorningnaacp.org
  • GENEVA
    Lucille Mallard
    President
    P.O. Box 222
    Geneva, NY 14456
    genevanaacp@yahoo.com
  • ONEIDA COUNTY
    Sam Jones, Jr.
    P.O. Box 236
    Utica, New York 13503
    1bsamjones@verizon.net
  • NIAGARA FALLS
    William Bradberry
    President
    P.O. Box 432
    Niagara Falls, New York 14305
    Bill.Bradberry@yahoo.com
  • ROCHESTER
    Beulah Patterson
    E-mail: info@rocnaacp.com
    Web: www. rocnaacp.com
    bepatter@frontiernet.net
    pkaythompson@hotmail.com
  • ROME
    Harry Bilton, Jr.
    President
    mbilton@twcny.rr.com
  • SYRACUSE/ONONDAGA
    Preston Fagan, President
    315-422-6933 - NAACP
    Fagan.preston@syr.sysco.com
    gfagan@tweny.rr.com